Hands on Sexology and Psychotherapy Dominique Beaufort

Hands on Sexology and Psychotherapy Dominique Beaufort

« Alone I go faster, together we go further… »

 

Workshops

Workshops are regularly organised around the broad theme of sexuality. This opportunity for dialogue is open to any single person or couple who wishes to develop new tools for a better understanding or communication around sexuality and anything related to it.

These workshops generate resource and diversity, which allows exploration and practical experience of each of our way of being towards others. The group dynamics enriches the therapeutic process by the giving and sharing of mutual support and unique personal experiences by the participants. This rich collective experience opens up the way to change.

The workshops are open to men, women, singles or couples depending on their interest.

Regularly, we organise weekend sessions around the topics of couple, well-being and fulfilment. They are open to any couple wishing to enhance themselves, their partner or their common relationship. Here, they will also find the necessary space and time to work on better understanding and resolving their conflicts with appropriate moments to master or re-master their relationship and to develop or rediscover their sexuality.

« Courage is understanding one’s own life… »
Jean Jaurès

Sexologie pratique et Psychothérapie Dominique Beaufort

Sexologie pratique et Psychothérapie Dominique Beaufort

« Tout seul je vais plus vite, ensemble on va plus loin »

 

Workshops

Régulièrement des ateliers sont organisés autour de la thématique très vaste de la sexualité. Cet espace de parole est ouvert à toute personne seule ou en couple ayant le désir d’acquérir de nouveaux outils de compréhension et de communication concernant la sexualité et tout ce qui s’y rattache.

Le travail en groupe apporte richesse et diversité, et permet l’exploration, l’expérimentation concrète de notre façon d’être en relation avec autrui.
La dynamique de groupe enrichit le travail thérapeutique personnel, grâce au soutien mutuel, aux regards croisés et réciproques, à la compréhension singulière que les participants s’offrent mutuellement. C’est une expérience qui met en mouvement et ouvre au changement.

Ces ateliers sont ouverts aux hommes, aux femmes, aux célibataires ou aux couples selon la thématique abordée.

Ponctuellement, des week-ends « Couple, bien-être et épanouissement » sont organisés. Ces week-ends s’articulent autour de sujets variés. Ils sont ouverts à tous les couples désireux de prendre soin de soi, de l’autre, de son couple ainsi que trouver un espace et un temps pour travailler à la compréhension de ses conflits, apprivoiser ou réapprivoiser sa relation de couple, développer ou redécouvrir sa sexualité.

« Le courage c’est de comprendre sa propre vie »Jean Jaurès